paper cut panic


The Complete Ukulele Guide to the Moustaches of the World
June 18, 2009, 9:00 am
Filed under: Art, Illustration

Ukulele
Picture 3

I can’t grow a moustache or play the Ukulele but I now feel the urge to own The Complete Ukulele Guide to the Moustaches of the World. Created by the folks at Xylocopa, the Ukulele will help school you in 25 moustache categories – each one illustrated to aid the budding moustache spotters among us.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Pretty nice post. I just came by your site and wanted to say
that I’ve really liked reading your posts. In any case
I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

